Staff & Faculty

Jaime Castillo – Principal

principal@lcalongview.com

LeAnn Castillo – Secretary

lcastillo@lcalongview.com

Vickie Britt

vbritt@lcalongview.com

Alisha Capps

acapps@lcalongview.com

Samantha Geels

sgeels@lcalongview.com

Shawna Koenig

skoenig@lcalongview.com

Rhonda Kennard

rkennard@lcalongview.com